Unser deutscher Shop
DE Deutschland EUR
X
Unser östereichischer Shop
DE Österreich EUR
X
Unser schweizer Shop ohne MwSt.
DE Schweiz CHF
X
This website is also available in English with $ without tax!
EN USA USD
X
This website is also available in English with £ without tax!
EN UK GBP
X
This website is also available in English with C$ without tax!
EN Canada CAD
X

Latex Stockings with Back Seam and Cuban Heel

Order number: STR1-1

Configure now?
Dont forget the special latex shine and care products !
129.90€ *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

9-10 weeks production time + delivery time

Please check that all options are selected and green!
Latex stockings with seam and high heel Not only in foot fetishists will these latex...more

Latex stockings with seam and high heel

Not only in foot fetishists will these latex stockings get the blood pumping! These latex stockings with back seam and Cuban heel are elegant and sexy at the same time. They will definitely go well with latex dresses and make your legs the main attraction. Our stockings are sexy enough to be worn on their own; simply accessorise with perhaps a latex suspender belt, latex gloves and beautiful high heels. This will certainly enchant your loved one. These latex stockings are simply latex fetish wear staple that should not be missing in your wardrobe!

The stockings feature a seam at the back and a wide stocking top made of stronger latex. An extra thin strip underneath the garter and the heel in your choice of contrast colour give the stocking a particularly elegant look. The foot part with tip and heel are anatomically cut, glued and reinforced. For easier dressing and for better wearing comfort a small air hole (2 mm) on the underside in the toe area has been added. This makes it easier to put on the stockings and when worn no vacuum is created which exerts pressure on the toes.

Pictured latex stockings:

    Color 1: RR - Mannequin
    Contrast color 1: Dark brown
    Material thickness: 0.25 mm foot and garter in 0.40 mm

Size chart information

The listed size tables should serve only as a reference and can help you determine the correct size of a fitting latex garment. All sizes are in cm! As an information and for calculation purposes for our clients who prefer other measure units: 1 inch = 2,54 cm. Normal sizes of apparel for ladies are based on the presumption that the average height of a woman is 165 to 170 cm. Normal sizes of apparel for gentlemen are based on the presumption that the average height of a man is 175 to 180 cm.

With our stockings, you can choose the shoe size and the desired stocking length regardless of the shoe size. There are 3 stockings available.

Option Height
Short (Length 1) 155 ‐ 164 cm
Medium (Length 2) 165 ‐ 175 cm
Long (Length 3) 176 ‐ 185 cm
EXTRA Long (Length 4) 186 ‐ 195 cm
Stockings
body measurements XS S M L XL XXL XXXL
tigh circumference 45 - 48 49 - 52 53 - 56 57 - 60 61 - 64 65 - 68 68 - 71
calf circumference 29 - 30 31 - 32 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44
shoe size selectable selectable selectable selectable selectable selectable selectable
stockings 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4

If you do not find the right size or length in this table, we can also provide custom-made stockings to match your exact requirements. From our previous experience, we do cover around 95% of all ladies and gentlemen sizes within this system.

ATTENTION: The dimensions given are body measurements. Your latex stockings are made with a measure deduction, so that they fit nicely and sit without wrinkles. This is approximately 8 - 10% of the mean value of the thigh measurement. This means a stocking in the size MEDIUM does not have a thigh measurement between 53 and 57 cm but about 49 - 50 cm.

Questions about the Product?

The fields marked with * are required.

Unser deutscher Shop
X
Unser östereichischer Shop
DE Österreich EUR
X
Unser schweizer Shop ohne MwSt.
DE Schweiz CHF
X
This website is also available in English with $ without tax!
EN USA USD
X
This website is also available in English with £ without tax!
EN UK GBP
X
This website is also available in English with C$ without tax!
EN Canada CAD
X

Latex Strümpfe mit Naht und Ferse

Artikel-Nr.: STR1-1

Jetzt konfigurieren?
Die passenden Pflegeprodukte gleich mitbestellen !
128,82 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

7 bis 8 Wochen Produktionszeit + Versand

Bitte füllen Sie alle Konfigurationsfelder aus. Diese werden dann grün.
Latex Strümpfe mit Naht und Hochferse Nicht nur bei Fußfetischisten schlägt bei diesen Latex...mehr

Latex Strümpfe mit Naht und Hochferse

Nicht nur bei Fußfetischisten schlägt bei diesen Latex Strümpfen das Herz höher. Sie sind elegant und sexy zugleich, passen hervorragend zu Latexkleidern und machen aus Ihren Beinen ein glänzendes Highlight. Oder Sie tragen nur diese Latex Strümpfe mit Naht und sonst nichts! Eventuell noch einen Latex Strapshalter, Latexhandschuhe und schöne High Heels dazu. Fertig ist ein aufregendes Outfit mit dem Sie Ihren Liebsten verzaubern werden. Diese Latexstrümpfe sind einfach eine Grundausstauung die nicht fehlen darf in Ihren Kleiderschrank.

Die Strümpfe haben eine Naht hinten und einen breitem Abschluss aus stärkeren Latex. Ein zusätzlicher dünner Streifen unterhalb des Strumpfbandes sowie die Ferse geben den Strumpf ein besonders elegantes aussehen. Der Fußteil mit Spitze und Ferse anatomisch geklebt und verstärkt . Zum besseren Anziehen sowie für einen besseren Tragekomfort wurde ein kleines Luftloch ( 2 mm ) auf der Unterseite im Zehenbereich berücksichtigt. Dadurch lassen sich die Strümpfe leichter anziehen und beim Tragen entsteht kein Vakuum welches auf die Zehen einen Druck ausübt.

Abgebildete Latex Strümpfe:

  • Farbe 1: RR - Mannequin
  • Kontrastfarbe 1: Dunkelbraun
  • Materialstärke: 0.25 mm Fußteil und Strumpfband in 0.40 mm
Größentabelle

Die hier angegeben Größentabellen sollen als Orientierung dienen und helfen die richtige Größe für Ihre Latexkleidung auszuwählen. Alle Größenangaben sind in cm! Zur Information und zum Umrechnen für unsere Kunden mit anderen Längeneinheiten: 1 inch = 2,54 cm. Die Normalgrößen der Konfektionsgrößen für Damen, geht von der durchschnittlichen Größe einer Frau von 165 bis 170 cm aus. Die Normalgrößen der Konfektionsgrößen für Herren, geht von der durchschnittlichen Größe eines Mannes von 175 bis 180 cm aus.

Bei unseren Strümpfen können Sie unabhängig von der Strumpfgröße zusätzlich die Schuhgröße und die gewünschte Strumpflänge frei wählen. Es stehen Ihnen 3 Strumpflängen zur Verfügung.

Option Körpergröße
Kurz (Length 1) 155 ‐ 164 cm
Mittel (Length 2) 165 ‐ 175 cm
Lang (Length 3) 176 ‐ 185 cm
EXTRA Lang (Length 4) 186 ‐ 195 cm
Strümpfe
Körpermaße XS S M L XL XXL XXXL
Oberschenkelumfang 45 - 48 49 - 52 53 - 56 57 - 60 61 - 64 65 - 68 68 - 71
Wadenumfang 29 - 30 31 - 32 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44
Schuhgrößen frei wählbar frei wählbar frei wählbar frei wählbar frei wählbar frei wählbar frei wählbar frei wählbar
Strumpflänge frei wählbar 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4 1, 2, 3, 4

Für all jene welche in dieser Tabelle nicht die passende Größe oder Länge finden bieten wir die Strümpfe natürlich auch als individuelle Maßanfertigung an. Erfahrungsmäßig decken wir aber mit diesem System 95% aller Damen und Herrengrößen ab.

ACHTUNG: Die angegeben Maße sind Körpermaße. Ihre Latexstrümpfe werden, damit sie schön anliegen und faltenfrei sitzen, mit einen Maßabzug angefertigt. Dieser ist in etwa 8 ‐ 10% vom Mittelwert des Oberschenkelmaßes. Das bedeutet ein Strumpf in der Größe MEDIUM hat nicht ein Oberschenkelmaß zwischen 53 und 57 cm sondern ca. 49 ‐ 50 cm.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.